State Best Teacher Award

Empowering the Disabled to Face Life With Dignity and Confidence

State Best Teacher Award

Warm Reception to the Best Award Winner.

Mr. Habeeburahiman TV, the winner of State’s Best Teacher Award was felicitated at a festive function in the school on 15 September. The programme, organized under the VHS Staff Council to celebrate the achievement, was an occasion to share the joy of his colleagues and to congratulate Mr. Habeeburahiman for his award.

Mr. Shabeer Cheruvadi the PTA President, Mrs. Khamarulaila the Headmistress of RSH, Mr. Ashick KP the Principal, Mr. Asees OK Vice Principal of HSE and Mrs. Naseema the Secretary of Staff Council adorned the presidiem.

Mr. Habeeburahiman was presented with a memento and a shawl as a token of appreciation on behalf of the Staff Council. A special token of love was presented for the NSS Unit by the NSS alumni representing three batches. A feast was also hosted in honour of the awardee.